February 11, 2012

Tribal Tech X release news!!!!


March 27 2012

2012 release. After numerous delays, the new studio Tribal Tech CD is here!! Yes it has been 12 years since the release of “Rocket Science” and “X” signifies the 10th release by this amazing fusion quartet. Scott Henderson, guitar; Gary Willis, bass; Scott Kinsey, keyboards & Kirk Covington, drums. Track listing: "Mech X", "Got Faith 'N Phat", "Time Lapse", "Anthem", "Palm Moon Plaza", "Gravity", "Working Blue", "Ask Me A question", "Let's Get Swung", & "Corn Butter". One of the most anticipated releases of 2012 for sure! 

No comments:

Post a Comment