Jesse van Ruller-Guitar|Joris Roelofs-(bass)clarinet|Clemens van der Feen-Bass
1. Ruimte
2. Floating on Top
3. Cosmic Background Radiation
4. The Ninth Planet
5. Smiling in The Cold
6. Wind Bells
7. The Way The Whole Thing Ends
8. Hippocampus
9. Welcome to Presence
10. King of Tandoor

This is a clip from the dutch tv show 'Vrije Geluiden' with the trio playing the tune ' Cow Daisy'. Brilliant piece.