June 8, 2013

Meltdown by Progress, studio session

This is a video of Progress recording "Meltdown" at Yellow Dog Studios in Austin, Texas in October 2012. Music written by Brian Donohoe and performed by Progress: Matt Muehling (guitar), Carter Arrington (guitar), Brian Donohoe (saxophone and keyboards), Nick Clark (bass), and Daniel Watson (drums).

"Beatmaker," the album upon which this track exists, can be found at http://progress2.bandcamp.com. Our website is www.progressmusicaustin.com.

Audio engineered and mixed by Matt Meli. Mastered by Dave Collins. Video by Gary Feist (www.yellowdogvideo.com).

Oddly enough, Yellow Dog Video and Yellow Dog Studios didn't have anything to do with each other before this recording session took place. Cool, huh?

No comments:

Post a Comment